The Lewis Trilogy by Peter May

The Lewis Trilogy

By Peter May

  • Release Date: 2013-12-19
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 5
From 13 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


The isle of Lewis is a land of strange beauty, harsh living and inhabitants of deep-rooted faith.

Detective Inspector Fin Macleod returns from Edinburgh to the island of his childhood to investigate a series of brutal killings.

As old memories resurface and old friends reappear, Fin realizes that returning to the past will lead him into danger.