Elusive by Sara Rosett

Elusive

By Sara Rosett

  • Release Date: 2012-08-30
  • Genre: Crime & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 46 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Zoe Hunter loves living on the edge. Free-spirited and spontaneous, she’s built a life stringing together various freelance gigs that keep her bank account barely in the black. But when her ex, Jack, goes missing along with several million dollars from his business and the FBI zeros in on her as a person of interest, Zoe’s life goes from delightfully unpredictable to downright frightening as she’s swept into an international mystery that takes her from glitzy Las Vegas to the old-world charm of Italy. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Peters’ Vicky Bliss series, Elizabeth Adler, and Peter Mayle. 

SERIES NOTES: On the Run Series
Book #1:  Elusive
Book #2:  Secretive
Book #3:  Deceptive
Book #4:  Suspicious

Book #5: Devious 

Reviews

  • Great Series!

    4
    By MandaC82
    Really enjoyed this series, well written!
  • Good read.

    5
    By anniecat2010
    A well written book with a great story. I definitely will read the second book in the series and probably the rest too.

keyboard_arrow_up